DepartmentNational and International Security

Department Council

 

 

Prof. Georgi Bahchevanov, D.Sc.
gbahchevanov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Dimitar Yonchev, D.Sc.
dyonchev@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Nikolai Radulov, PhD
nradulov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Hristo Georgiev, PhD
hgeorgiev@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Venelin Georgiev, PhD
vgeorgiev@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Kalin Gaydarov, PhD
kgaydarov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Yordan Bakalov, PhD
jordanbakalov@abv.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Nenko Doykov, PhD
ndoykov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Todor Kolarov, PhD
todor_kolarov@yahoo.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Yuliana Karakaneva, PhD
ykarakaneva@nbu.bg

 

Tihomir Stoychev, PhD
tstoychev@nbu.bg